Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations

Laraine Davis
Vice President for Community and Government Relations
314.529.6870, ldavis2@jonbaileyvo.com

Mindy Schlansky
Director, Development and Alumni Communications
314.529.6853, mschlansky@jonbaileyvo.com

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director
314.529.9624, cguignon@jonbaileyvo.com

Alumni Services

Pamela Kramer
Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9691, pkramer@jonbaileyvo.com

AJ Fox
Alumni Services Manager
314.529.9584, afox@jonbaileyvo.com

Bree Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9391, breejones20@jonbaileyvo.com

Development

Zac McMillan
Annual Fund Manager
314.529.9344, zmcmillan@jonbaileyvo.com

Damon Mitchell
Development Director, Outreach Programs
Gander 285
314.529.9349, dmitchell7@jonbaileyvo.com

Mike Schroeder
Senior Philanthropic Strategist
314.529.9380, mschroeder@jonbaileyvo.com

Erin Verry
Development and Alumni Relations
314.529.9336, everry@jonbaileyvo.com